Staff

TBA
Academic Program Specialist - Undergraduate
Office: FAH 231, Phone: (813) 974-2360




Irineo Cabreros
Teaching Laboratory (Shop) Manager
Office: FAH 144C, Phone: (813) 974-9365
cabreros@usf.edu
Don Corbin
Arts Technology Administrator
Office: FAH 232, Phone: (813) 974-7387
corbin@usf.edu

Julie Herrin
Office Manager
Office: FAH 230, Phone: (813) 974-9219
jherrin@usf.edu
Rodney Mayton
Curator, Instructional Multimedia Developer
Office: FAH 236, Phone: (813) 974-9344
rmayton@usf.edu

Chuck McGee
Teaching Laboratory (Ceramics) Specialist
Office: FAH 144C, Phone: (813) 974-9370
mcgee@usf.edu
William Carpenter
Media Resources Specialist
Office: FAH 282, Phone: (813) 974-1566
wcarpent@usf.edu

Mike Puckett
Collection Specialist
Office: FAH 240, Phone: (813) 974-2360
jpuckett@usf.edu
Maureen Slossen
Academic Program Specialist – Graduate Advisor
Office: FAH 240, Phone: (813)974-2360
maureens@usf.edu